INÉDITO:
REPRISES:

Horarios

Puedes mirar el programa inédito de Borrón y Cuenta Nueva, todos los lunes:

  • Argentina – 21:00
  • Bolivia / Chile / Paraguay – 20:00
  • Perú / Ecuador – 19:00

Horarios de repetición:

MIÉRCOLES

  • Argentina – 13:00
  • Bolivia / Chile / Paraguay – 12:00
  • Perú / Ecuador – 11:00

JUEVES

  • Argentina – 08:00
  • Bolivia / Chile / Paraguay – 07:00
  • Perú / Ecuador – 06:00

DOMINGO

  • Argentina – 06:00
  • Bolivia / Chile / Paraguay – 05:00 / 23:00
  • Perú / Ecuador – 04:00 / 22:00

LUNES

  • Argentina – 00:00
Comparte:

Comenta